Berkey Water Filter

image

It’s been about 1 month since I bought a travel size Berkey water filter (with arsenic/flouride add-on filters) for my apartment and I’m so glad I made the investment. Now I bottle my own “Naturally Newman Spring Water” (using IKEA bottles) and I’m drinking more water than before because there isn’t any taste to it.

Click here to visit the Berkey website.

“Through diligent testing and research we have proven that Berkey water filters removed viruses to purification standards, pathogenic bacteria, cysts and parasites to non detectable levels and harmful or unwanted chemicals to below detectable levels. Until these tests results were made public, words like non detectable were seldom if ever used to describe the abilities of a water filter to remove harmful pollutants. The filters in the Berkey not only took the industry by storm with these unheard of benefits but also added the ability to reduce toxic heavy metals such as lead and mercury without removing the beneficial and nutritional minerals needed to support a healthy body and mind.”

